Maine Senior Four-Ball Champions

The Senior Four-Ball Championship was created in 2007 to add another team event for golfers aged 55 and older. In 2023 the event expanded to 36-holes for the first time in tournament history.

2007Poland Spring GCRon Brown / Ron Murray
2008Poland Spring GCJim Quinn / Jay Rowe
2009Poland Spring GCDick Perkins / Mark Plummer
2010Poland Spring GCTruman Libby / Lowell Watson
2011Fairlawn G&CCWilliam Muller / Charlie Tartre
2012Poland Spring GCDavid Day / Dale Bragg
Dale Brown / Laddie Deemer(tie)
2013Poland Spring GCTom Bean / John Downing
2014Waterville CCRon Dery / Randy Sawyer
2015Poland Spring GCMike Doucette / Dennis Amell
2016Cape Arundel GC Tom Ellsworth / Gary Manoogian
2017Riverside GCTom Bean / John Downing
2018Purpoodock ClubLen Cole / Mark Plummer
2019Biddeford-Saco CCLen Cole / Mark Plummer
2020Augusta CCTom Bean / John Downing
2021Poland Spring GCScott Dewitt / Keith Patterson
Dick Bachelder / Jim McFarlane (tie)
2022Riverside GC (North)Scott Dewitt / Keith Patterson
Rocky Myers / Dan Quinlan (tie)
2023Fairlawn GCJim Quinn / Roger Williams