Senior Match Play Invitational Champions

Maine Golf introduced the Senior Match Play Invitational in 2020. The field is comprised of the top 8 players and ties from the Maine Senior Amateur, with the remaining spots filled based on rankings in the current Senior Player of the Year points race.

2020Cape Arundel GCTom Bean2 & 1Keith Patterson
2021Prouts Neck GCMike O’Brien2 & 1Reid Birdsall
2022Prouts Neck GCDan Falcone4 & 3Scott Dewitt
2023Cape Neddick CCScott Dewitt2 & 1Keith Patterson